Locations



Fido Abbotsford - Meadowfair Plaza

Address:South Fraser Way & Clearbrook Rd
Abbotsford
BC
Phone:604-854-4142
Email:abbotsford@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Sunday & Holidays: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Directions:Get Directions

Fido Chilliwack - Cottonwood Mall

Address:Luckakuck Way & Vedder Rd (Beside TD Bank)
Chilliwack
BC
Phone:604-858-2400
Email:cottonwood@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday - Wednesday: 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Thursday - Friday: 9:30AM - 9:00PM

Saturday: 9:30AM - 5:30PM

Sunday & Holidays: 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Directions:Get Directions

Fido Coquitlam - North Road

Address:Lougheed Hwy & North Rd (Behind Wings)
Coquitlam
BC
Phone:604-362-0202
Email:skynet.northroad@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

 

Monday - Friday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

 

Saturday, Sunday & Holidays: 10:00pm - 6:00pm

 

Directions:Get Directions

Fido Delta

Address:94 Ave & 120 St
Delta
BC
Phone:604-585-3436
Email:delta@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00AM - 6:00PM
 

Directions:Get Directions

Fido Maple Ridge - Haney Place Mall

Address:Lougheed Hwy & 224 St
Maple Ridge
BC
Phone:604-467-4818
Email:hpm@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday - Wednesday: 9:30AM - 7:00PM
Thursday - Friday: 9:30AM - 9:00PM
Saturday: 9:30AM - 6:00PM
Sunday & Holidays: 12:00PM - 5:00PM

Directions:Get Directions

Fido Surrey - 75th Ave

Address:75a Ave & 120 St
Surrey
BC
Phone:604-507-4000
Email:75@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Directions:Get Directions

Fido Surrey - Panorama Village

Address:Hwy 10 & 152nd Street
Surrey
BC
Phone:604-576-9300
Email:panorama@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00AM - 6:00PM

Directions:Get Directions

Fido Vancouver - Davie St

Address:Davie St & Bute St
Vancouver
BC
Phone:604-652-1234
Email:davie@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00AM - 7:00PM

Directions:Get Directions

Fido Vancouver - Fraser St

Address:E 47th Ave & Fraser St
Vancouver
BC
Phone:604-676-0916
Email:fraser@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 10:00AM - 7:00PM
Sunday & Holidays: 11:00AM - 6:00PM

Directions:Get Directions

Fido White Rock / South Surrey

Address:King George Hwy & 32 Ave (Beside Choices Market)
Surrey
BC
Phone:604-368-4000
Email:whiterock@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday - Saturday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sunday & Holidays: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Directions:Get Directions

Fido Duncan - Village Green Mall

Address:Central Rd & Cowichan Way
Duncan
BC
Phone:250-815-5400
Email:duncan@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday to Saturday: 9:30AM-5:30PM
Sunday 11:00AM-5:00PM

Directions:Get Directions

Fido Nanaimo - Woodgrove Centre

Address:Island Hwy & Mary Ellen Rd. (Walmart Entrance)
Nanaimo
BC
Phone:250-797-1600
Email:woodgrove@skynetwireless.com
Hours:

Monday - Tuesday 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday - Friday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday & Holidays 11:00am - 6:00pm

Directions:Get Directions